Kontaktid

Üldinfo

E-mail: info@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 600 9969
Aadress: Tiigi 28, Jüri alevik, Rae vald 75301, Harjumaa
Reg. nr: 12696751
KMKR: EE101733056
VAATA MEIE ASUKOHTA
Saada päring
Email again:
*tärniga väljad on kohustuslikud

Meeskond

cv
Erkki Laurisoo
projektijuht
Email: erkki@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 333 570
cv
Raido Kaimer
projektijuht
E-mail: raido@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 50 88 477
Mihkel Viita
projektijuht
E-mail: mihkel@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 306 001 
Meelis Melts
objektijuht
E-mail: meelis@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 51 38 935
Riho Allvere
objektijuht
E-mail: riho@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 730 285
Alari Knude
töödejuht
E-mail: alari@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 098 147
Sven Tigane
töödejuht
E-mail: sven@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 51 986 255
Timmo Haug
töödejuht
E-mail: timmo@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 56 337 895
Kärt Kuivjõgi-Toodu
tehniline sekretär
E-mail: kart@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 58 366493