Kontaktid

Üldinfo

E-mail: info@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 600 9969
Aadress: Tiigi 28, Jüri alevik, Rae vald 75301, Harjumaa
Reg. nr: 12696751
KMKR: EE101733056
VAATA MEIE ASUKOHTA
Saada päring
Email again:
*tärniga väljad on kohustuslikud

Meeskond

cv
Argo Kotsar
juhataja, juhatuse liige
E-mail: argo@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 524 6582
cv
Erkki Laurisoo
ehitusjuht
Email: erkki@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 333 570
cv
Raido Kaimer
projektijuht
E-mail: raido@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 50 88 477
Meelis Melts
objektijuht
E-mail: meelis@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 51 38 935
Riho Allvere
objektijuht
E-mail: riho@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 730 285
Alari Knude
töödejuht
E-mail: alari@viaston.ee
Telefon: (+372) 53 098 147